Madrasah Term Dates

Term Dates are still being finalized but the provisional dates are below

Autumn Term 2022 (12 weeks)

From: Monday 12th September 2022  

To: Friday 9th December 2022

Half Term: Monday 24th October - Friday 28th October 2022

 

Spring Term 2023 (11 weeks)

From: Wednesday 4th January 2023

To: Friday 31st March 2023

Half Term: Monday 13th February - Friday 17th February 2023

Summer Term 2023 (11 weeks)

From: Monday 24th April 2023
To: Wednesday 19th July 2023

Half Term: Monday 29th May – Friday 2nd June 2023

  • Eid Al-Fitr - 21st April 2023 (TBC)

  • Eid-Al –Adha - 28th June 2023 (TBC)