Masjid Tawhid

Date Day Fajr Begins Fajr Iqama Sunrise Dhuhr Begins Dhuhr Iqama Asr Begins Asr Iqama Maghrib Iqama Isha Begins Isha Iqama
01-06-2019 Sat 02:52 03:12 04:46 01:03 01:30 05:18 06:00 09:11 10:27 10:50
02-06-2019 Sun 02:51 03:11 04:46 01:03 01:30 05:19 06:00 09:12 10:29 10:50
03-06-2019 Mon 02:50 03:10 04:45 01:04 01:30 05:19 06:00 09:13 10:30 10:50
04-06-2019 Tue 02:48 03:15 04:44 01:04 01:30 05:20 06:00 09:14 10:31 10:50
05-06-2019 Wed 02:48 03:15 04:44 01:04 01:30 05:20 06:00 09:15 10:33 10:50
06-06-2019 Thu 02:46 03:15 04:43 01:04 01:30 05:20 06:00 09:16 10:34 10:50
07-06-2019 Fri 02:45 03:15 04:42 01:04 01:10 05:21 06:00 09:17 10:35 10:50
08-06-2019 Sat 02:44 03:15 04:42 01:05 01:30 05:21 06:00 09:18 10:36 10:50
09-06-2019 Sun 02:43 03:15 04:41 01:05 01:30 05:22 06:00 09:18 10:37 10:50
10-06-2019 Mon 02:42 03:15 04:41 01:05 01:30 05:22 06:00 09:19 10:38 10:50
11-06-2019 Tue 02:42 03:15 04:41 01:05 01:30 05:22 06:00 09:20 10:40 10:50
12-06-2019 Wed 02:40 03:15 04:40 01:05 01:30 05:23 06:00 09:21 10:41 10:50
13-06-2019 Thu 02:39 03:15 04:40 01:06 01:30 05:23 06:00 09:21 10:42 10:50
14-06-2019 Fri 02:39 03:15 04:40 01:06 01:10 05:23 06:00 09:22 10:43 10:50
15-06-2019 Sat 02:39 03:15 04:40 01:06 01:30 05:24 06:00 09:22 10:43 10:50
16-06-2019 Sun 02:39 03:15 04:40 01:06 01:30 05:24 06:00 09:23 10:43 10:50
17-06-2019 Mon 02:39 03:15 04:40 01:06 01:30 05:24 06:00 09:23 10:43 10:50
18-06-2019 Tue 02:39 03:15 04:40 01:07 01:30 05:25 06:00 09:24 10:43 10:50
19-06-2019 Wed 02:39 03:15 04:40 01:07 01:30 05:25 06:00 09:24 10:43 10:50
20-06-2019 Thu 02:40 03:15 04:40 01:07 01:30 05:25 06:00 09:24 10:43 10:50
21-06-2019 Fri 02:40 03:15 04:40 01:07 01:10 05:25 06:00 09:24 10:42 10:50
22-06-2019 Sat 02:40 03:15 04:40 01:07 01:30 05:25 06:00 09:25 10:42 10:50
23-06-2019 Sun 02:42 03:15 04:41 01:08 01:30 05:26 06:00 09:25 10:42 10:50
24-06-2019 Mon 02:42 03:15 04:41 01:08 01:30 05:26 06:00 09:25 10:41 10:50
25-06-2019 Tue 02:42 03:15 04:41 01:08 01:30 05:26 06:00 09:25 10:41 10:50
26-06-2019 Wed 02:44 03:15 04:42 01:08 01:30 05:26 06:00 09:25 10:41 10:50
27-06-2019 Thu 02:44 03:15 04:42 01:09 01:30 05:26 06:00 09:25 10:40 10:50
28-06-2019 Fri 02:46 03:15 04:43 01:09 01:10 05:26 06:00 09:25 10:40 10:50
29-06-2019 Sat 02:46 03:30 04:43 01:09 01:30 05:26 06:00 09:24 10:38 10:50
30-06-2019 Sun 02:47 03:30 04:44 01:09 01:30 05:26 06:00 09:24 10:37 10:50
KA Prayer Times 3.4