Masjid Tawhid

Date Day Fajr Begins Fajr Iqama Sunrise Dhuhr Begins Dhuhr Iqama Asr Begins Asr Iqama Maghrib Iqama Isha Begins Isha Iqama
01-04-2020 Wed 05:00 05:15 06:32 01:09 01:30 04:38 05:15 07:38 08:55 09:15
02-04-2020 Thu 04:58 05:15 06:30 01:09 01:30 04:39 05:15 07:39 08:56 09:15
03-04-2020 Fri 04:56 05:15 06:28 01:09 01:10 04:40 05:15 07:41 08:57 09:15
04-04-2020 Sat 04:53 05:00 06:25 01:08 01:30 04:41 05:15 07:43 08:59 09:30
05-04-2020 Sun 04:51 05:00 06:23 01:08 01:30 04:41 05:15 07:44 09:00 09:30
06-04-2020 Mon 04:49 05:00 06:21 01:08 01:30 04:42 05:15 07:46 09:02 09:30
07-04-2020 Tue 04:47 05:00 06:19 01:08 01:30 04:43 05:15 07:48 09:04 09:30
08-04-2020 Wed 04:44 05:00 06:16 01:07 01:30 04:44 05:15 07:49 09:05 09:30
09-04-2020 Thu 04:42 05:00 06:14 01:07 01:30 04:45 05:15 07:51 09:06 09:30
10-04-2020 Fri 04:40 05:00 06:12 01:07 01:10 04:46 05:15 07:53 09:08 09:30
11-04-2020 Sat 04:38 04:45 06:10 01:06 01:30 04:46 05:30 07:54 09:09 09:45
12-04-2020 Sun 04:36 04:45 06:08 01:06 01:30 04:47 05:30 07:56 09:11 09:45
13-04-2020 Mon 04:33 04:45 06:05 01:06 01:30 04:48 05:30 07:58 09:13 09:45
14-04-2020 Tue 04:31 04:45 06:03 01:06 01:30 04:49 05:30 07:59 09:14 09:45
15-04-2020 Wed 04:29 04:45 06:01 01:05 01:30 04:49 05:30 08:01 09:16 09:45
16-04-2020 Thu 04:27 04:45 05:59 01:05 01:30 04:50 05:30 08:03 09:18 09:45
17-04-2020 Fri 04:25 04:45 05:57 01:05 01:10 04:51 05:30 08:04 09:18 09:45
18-04-2020 Sat 04:22 04:30 05:55 01:05 01:30 04:52 05:30 08:06 09:20 10:00
19-04-2020 Sun 04:20 04:30 05:53 01:05 01:30 04:52 05:30 08:08 09:22 10:00
20-04-2020 Mon 04:18 04:30 05:51 01:04 01:30 04:53 05:30 08:09 09:23 10:00
21-04-2020 Tue 04:14 04:30 05:48 01:04 01:30 04:54 05:30 08:11 09:25 10:00
22-04-2020 Wed 04:12 04:30 05:46 01:04 01:30 04:55 05:30 08:13 09:27 10:00
23-04-2020 Thu 04:10 04:30 05:44 01:04 01:30 04:55 05:30 08:14 09:27 10:00
24-04-2020 Fri 04:07 04:27 05:42 01:04 01:10 04:56 05:30 08:16 09:29 10:00
25-04-2020 Sat 04:05 04:25 05:40 01:03 01:30 04:57 05:30 08:18 09:31 10:15
26-04-2020 Sun 04:03 04:23 05:38 01:03 01:30 04:58 05:30 08:19 09:31 10:15
27-04-2020 Mon 04:00 04:20 05:36 01:03 01:30 04:58 05:30 08:21 09:33 10:15
28-04-2020 Tue 03:58 04:18 05:34 01:03 01:30 04:59 05:30 08:23 09:35 10:15
29-04-2020 Wed 03:57 04:17 05:33 01:03 01:30 05:00 05:30 08:24 09:35 10:15
30-04-2020 Thu 03:54 04:14 05:31 01:03 01:30 05:00 05:30 08:26 09:37 10:15
KA Prayer Times 3.4