Masjid Tawhid

Date Day Fajr Begins Fajr Iqama Sunrise Dhuhr Begins Dhuhr Iqama Asr Begins Asr Iqama Maghrib Iqama Isha Begins Isha Iqama
01-12-2019 Sun 05:58 06:30 07:40 11:54 12:45 01:37 02:30 03:58 05:35 07:45
02-12-2019 Mon 06:00 06:30 07:42 11:55 12:45 01:37 02:30 03:58 05:35 07:45
03-12-2019 Tue 06:01 06:30 07:43 11:55 12:45 01:37 02:30 03:57 05:34 07:45
04-12-2019 Wed 06:02 06:30 07:44 11:56 12:45 01:36 02:30 03:57 05:34 07:45
05-12-2019 Thu 06:04 06:30 07:46 11:56 12:45 01:36 02:30 03:56 05:33 07:45
06-12-2019 Fri 06:05 06:30 07:47 11:56 12:45 01:36 02:30 03:56 05:33 07:45
07-12-2019 Sat 06:06 06:30 07:48 11:57 12:45 01:36 02:30 03:55 05:32 07:45
08-12-2019 Sun 06:07 06:30 07:49 11:57 12:45 01:36 02:30 03:55 05:32 07:45
09-12-2019 Mon 06:08 06:30 07:50 11:58 12:45 01:36 02:30 03:55 05:32 07:45
10-12-2019 Tue 06:10 06:30 07:52 11:58 12:45 01:35 02:30 03:55 05:32 07:45
11-12-2019 Wed 06:11 06:30 07:53 11:59 12:45 01:35 02:30 03:54 05:31 07:45
12-12-2019 Thu 06:12 06:30 07:54 11:59 12:45 01:35 02:30 03:54 05:31 07:45
13-12-2019 Fri 06:13 06:30 07:55 12:00 12:45 01:36 02:30 03:54 05:31 07:45
14-12-2019 Sat 06:13 06:30 07:55 12:00 12:45 01:36 02:30 03:54 05:31 07:45
15-12-2019 Sun 06:14 06:30 07:56 12:00 12:45 01:36 02:30 03:55 05:32 07:45
16-12-2019 Mon 06:16 06:30 07:57 12:01 12:45 01:36 02:30 03:55 05:32 07:45
17-12-2019 Tue 06:17 06:30 07:58 12:01 12:45 01:36 02:30 03:55 05:32 07:45
18-12-2019 Wed 06:18 06:30 07:59 12:02 12:45 01:37 02:30 03:55 05:32 07:45
19-12-2019 Thu 06:18 06:30 07:59 12:02 12:45 01:37 02:30 03:55 05:32 07:45
20-12-2019 Fri 06:20 06:30 08:00 12:03 12:45 01:37 02:30 03:56 05:33 07:45
21-12-2019 Sat 06:21 06:45 08:01 12:03 12:45 01:38 02:30 03:56 05:33 07:45
22-12-2019 Sun 06:21 06:45 08:01 12:04 12:45 01:39 02:30 03:57 05:34 07:45
23-12-2019 Mon 06:21 06:45 08:01 12:04 12:45 01:39 02:30 03:57 05:34 07:45
24-12-2019 Tue 06:22 06:45 08:02 12:05 12:45 01:40 02:30 03:58 05:35 07:45
25-12-2019 Wed 06:22 06:45 08:02 12:05 12:45 01:40 02:30 03:59 05:36 07:45
26-12-2019 Thu 06:25 06:45 08:03 12:06 12:45 01:41 02:30 03:59 05:36 07:45
27-12-2019 Fri 06:25 06:45 08:03 12:06 12:45 01:42 02:30 04:00 05:37 07:45
28-12-2019 Sat 06:25 06:45 08:03 12:07 12:45 01:42 02:30 04:01 05:38 07:45
29-12-2019 Sun 06:26 06:45 08:03 12:07 12:45 01:43 02:30 04:02 05:39 07:45
30-12-2019 Mon 06:26 06:45 08:03 12:08 12:45 01:44 02:30 04:03 05:40 07:45
31-12-2019 Tue 06:26 06:45 08:03 12:08 12:45 01:45 02:30 04:04 05:41 07:45
KA Prayer Times 3.4