Masjid Tawhid

Date Day Fajr Begins Fajr Iqama Sunrise Dhuhr Begins Dhuhr Iqama Asr Begins Asr Iqama Maghrib Iqama Isha Begins Isha Iqama
01-11-2020 Sun 05:15 05:45 06:52 11:49 12:45 02:06 02:30 04:36 06:04 08:00
02-11-2020 Mon 05:16 05:45 06:53 11:49 12:45 02:04 02:30 04:34 06:02 08:00
03-11-2020 Tue 05:18 05:45 06:55 11:49 12:45 02:03 02:30 04:32 06:01 08:00
04-11-2020 Wed 05:19 05:45 06:57 11:49 12:45 02:02 02:30 04:30 05:59 08:00
05-11-2020 Thu 05:21 05:45 06:59 11:49 12:45 02:00 02:30 04:29 05:59 08:00
06-11-2020 Fri 05:22 05:45 07:00 11:49 12:45 01:59 02:30 04:27 05:57 08:00
07-11-2020 Sat 05:23 06:00 07:02 11:49 12:45 01:58 02:30 04:25 05:56 08:00
08-11-2020 Sun 05:25 06:00 07:04 11:49 12:45 01:56 02:30 04:24 05:55 08:00
09-11-2020 Mon 05:27 06:00 07:06 11:49 12:45 01:55 02:30 04:22 05:54 08:00
10-11-2020 Tue 05:28 06:00 07:08 11:49 12:45 01:54 02:30 04:21 05:53 08:00
11-11-2020 Wed 05:29 06:00 07:09 11:50 12:45 01:53 02:30 04:19 05:51 08:00
12-11-2020 Thu 05:31 06:00 07:11 11:50 12:45 01:52 02:30 04:18 05:50 08:00
13-11-2020 Fri 05:32 06:00 07:13 11:50 12:45 01:51 02:30 04:16 05:49 08:00
14-11-2020 Sat 05:33 06:15 07:14 11:50 12:45 01:50 02:30 04:15 05:48 08:00
15-11-2020 Sun 05:35 06:15 07:16 11:50 12:45 01:49 02:30 04:14 05:47 08:00
16-11-2020 Mon 05:36 06:15 07:18 11:50 12:45 01:48 02:30 04:12 05:45 08:00
17-11-2020 Tue 05:38 06:15 07:20 11:51 12:45 01:46 02:30 04:11 05:45 08:00
18-11-2020 Wed 05:39 06:15 07:21 11:51 12:45 01:46 02:30 04:10 05:44 08:00
19-11-2020 Thu 05:41 06:15 07:23 11:51 12:45 01:45 02:30 04:09 05:43 08:00
20-11-2020 Fri 05:43 06:15 07:25 11:51 12:45 01:44 02:30 04:07 05:41 08:00
21-11-2020 Sat 05:44 06:15 07:26 11:51 12:45 01:43 02:30 04:06 05:41 08:00
22-11-2020 Sun 05:46 06:15 07:28 11:52 12:45 01:42 02:30 04:05 05:40 08:00
23-11-2020 Mon 05:47 06:15 07:29 11:52 12:45 01:41 02:30 04:04 05:39 08:00
24-11-2020 Tue 05:49 06:15 07:31 11:52 12:45 01:41 02:30 04:03 05:38 08:00
25-11-2020 Wed 05:51 06:15 07:33 11:53 12:45 01:40 02:30 04:02 05:38 08:00
26-11-2020 Thu 05:52 06:15 07:34 11:53 12:45 01:40 02:30 04:01 05:37 08:00
27-11-2020 Fri 05:54 06:15 07:36 11:53 12:45 01:39 02:30 04:01 05:37 08:00
28-11-2020 Sat 05:55 06:15 07:37 11:54 12:45 01:38 02:30 04:00 05:36 08:00
29-11-2020 Sun 05:57 06:15 07:39 11:54 12:45 01:38 02:30 03:59 05:35 08:00
30-11-2020 Mon 05:58 06:15 07:40 11:54 12:45 01:37 02:30 03:58 05:35 08:00
KA Prayer Times 3.4