Prayer Times

Select Month: Friday Khutbah at 1pm
Print
Date Day Fajr Begins Fajr Iqama Sunrise Dhuhr Begins Dhuhr Iqama Asr Begins Asr Iqama Maghrib Begins Isha Begins Isha Iqama
01-06-2016 Wed 2:52 3:30 4:46 01:03 01:30 5:18 6:00 9:11 10:27 10:45
02-06-2016 Thu 2:51 3:30 4:46 01:03 01:30 5:19 6:00 9:12 10:29 10:45
03-06-2016 Fri 2:50 3:30 4:45 01:04 01:30 5:19 6:00 9:13 10:30 10:45
04-06-2016 Sat 2:48 3:30 4:44 01:04 01:30 5:20 6:00 9:14 10:31 11:00
05-06-2016 Sun 2:48 3:30 4:44 01:04 01:30 5:20 6:00 9:15 10:33 11:00
06-06-2016 Mon 2:46 3:06 4:43 01:04 01:30 5:20 6:00 9:16 10:34 11:00
07-06-2016 Tue 2:45 3:05 4:42 01:04 01:30 5:21 6:00 9:17 10:35 11:00
08-06-2016 Wed 2:44 3:04 4:42 01:05 01:30 5:21 6:00 9:18 10:36 11:00
09-06-2016 Thu 2:43 3:03 4:41 01:05 01:30 5:22 6:00 9:18 10:37 11:00
10-06-2016 Fri 2:42 3:02 4:41 01:05 01:30 5:22 6:00 9:19 10:38 11:00
11-06-2016 Sat 2:42 3:02 4:41 01:05 01:30 5:22 6:00 9:20 10:40 11:00
12-06-2016 Sun 2:40 3:00 4:40 01:05 01:30 5:23 6:00 9:21 10:41 11:00
13-06-2016 Mon 2:39 2:59 4:40 01:06 01:30 5:23 6:00 9:21 10:42 11:00
14-06-2016 Tue 2:39 2:59 4:40 01:06 01:30 5:23 6:00 9:22 10:43 11:00
15-06-2016 Wed 2:39 2:59 4:40 01:06 01:30 5:24 6:00 9:22 10:43 11:00
16-06-2016 Thu 2:39 2:59 4:40 01:06 01:30 5:24 6:00 9:23 10:43 11:00
17-06-2016 Fri 2:39 2:59 4:40 01:06 01:30 5:24 6:00 9:23 10:43 11:00
18-06-2016 Sat 2:39 2:59 4:40 01:07 01:30 5:25 6:00 9:24 10:43 11:00
19-06-2016 Sun 2:39 2:59 4:40 01:07 01:30 5:25 6:00 9:24 10:43 11:00
20-06-2016 Mon 2:40 3:00 4:40 01:07 01:30 5:25 6:00 9:24 10:43 11:00
21-06-2016 Tue 2:40 3:00 4:40 01:07 01:30 5:25 6:00 9:24 10:42 11:00
22-06-2016 Wed 2:40 3:00 4:40 01:07 01:30 5:25 6:00 9:25 10:42 11:00
23-06-2016 Thu 2:42 3:02 4:41 01:08 01:30 5:26 6:00 9:25 10:42 11:00
24-06-2016 Fri 2:42 3:02 4:41 01:08 01:30 5:26 6:00 9:25 10:41 11:00
25-06-2016 Sat 2:42 3:02 4:41 01:08 01:30 5:26 6:00 9:25 10:41 11:00
26-06-2016 Sun 2:44 3:04 4:42 01:08 01:30 5:26 6:00 9:25 10:41 11:00
27-06-2016 Mon 2:44 3:04 4:42 01:09 01:30 5:26 6:00 9:25 10:40 11:00
28-06-2016 Tue 2:46 3:06 4:43 01:09 01:30 5:26 6:00 9:25 10:40 11:00
29-06-2016 Wed 2:46 3:06 4:43 01:09 01:30 5:26 6:00 9:24 10:38 11:00
30-06-2016 Thu 2:47 3:07 4:44 01:09 01:30 5:26 6:00 9:24 10:37 11:00
KA Prayer Times 1.2.1
Buy cheap web hosting service where fatcow web hosting review will give you advices and please read bluehost review for more hosting information.
Copyright © 2016 Masjid Tawhid. All Rights Reserved.
Joomla! is Free Software released under the GNU General Public License.