Prayer Times

Select Month: Friday Khutbah at 1pm
Print
Date Day Fajr Begins Fajr Iqama Sunrise Dhuhr Begins Dhuhr Iqama Asr Begins Asr Iqama Maghrib Begins Isha Begins Isha Iqama
01-07-2014 Tue 2:51 3:11 4:48 1.1 01:30 5:27 6:00 9:24 11:00 11:15
02-07-2014 Wed 2:52 3:12 4:48 1.1 01:30 5:27 6:00 9:24 10:59 11:15
03-07-2014 Thu 2:53 3:13 4:49 1.1 01:30 5:27 6:00 9:23 10:58 11:15
04-07-2014 Fri 2:54 3:14 4:05 1.1 01:30 5:27 6:00 9:23 10:56 11:15
05-07-2014 Sat 2:55 3:15 4:51 1.1 01:30 5:26 6:00 9:22 10:55 11:15
06-07-2014 Sun 2:56 3:16 4:52 1.11 01:30 5:26 6:00 9:22 10:54 11:15
07-07-2014 Mon 2:57 3:17 4:53 1.11 01:30 5:26 6:00 9:21 10:52 11:15
08-07-2014 Tue 2:58 3:18 4:53 1.11 01:30 5:26 6:00 9:20 10:51 11:15
09-07-2014 Wed 1:00 3:20 4:54 1.11 01:30 5:26 6:00 9:20 10:49 11:15
10-07-2014 Thu 3:01 3:21 4:55 1.11 01:30 5:26 6:00 9:19 10:48 11:15
11-07-2014 Fri 3:02 3:22 4:56 1.11 01:30 5:26 6:00 9:18 10:46 11:15
12-07-2014 Sat 3:04 3:24 4:58 1.11 01:30 5:26 6:00 9:17 10:45 11:00
13-07-2014 Sun 3:05 3:25 4:59 1.11 01:30 5:25 6:00 9:16 10:43 11:00
14-07-2014 Mon 3:07 3:27 1:00 1.12 01:30 5:25 6:00 9:16 10:41 11:00
15-07-2014 Tue 3:08 3:28 5:01 1.12 01:30 5:25 6:00 9:15 10:39 11:00
16-07-2014 Wed 3:01 3:30 5:02 1.12 01:30 5:25 6:00 9:14 10:38 11:00
17-07-2014 Thu 3:11 3:31 5:03 1.12 01:30 5:24 6:00 9:12 10:36 11:00
18-07-2014 Fri 3:13 3:33 5:05 1.12 01:30 5:24 6:00 9:11 10:34 11:00
19-07-2014 Sat 3:14 3:34 5:06 1.12 01:30 5:23 5:45 9:10 10:32 10:45
20-07-2014 Sun 3:16 3:36 5:07 1.12 01:30 5:23 5:45 9:09 10:03 10:45
21-07-2014 Mon 3:17 3:37 5:08 1.12 01:30 5:23 5:45 9:08 10:28 10:45
22-07-2014 Tue 3:19 3:39 5:01 1.12 01:30 5:22 5:45 9:07 10:26 10:45
23-07-2014 Wed 3:21 3:41 5:11 1.12 01:30 5:22 5:45 9:05 10:24 10:45
24-07-2014 Thu 3:23 3:43 5:13 1.12 01:30 5:21 5:45 9:04 10:21 10:45
25-07-2014 Fri 3:24 3:44 5:14 1.12 01:30 5:21 5:45 9:03 10:19 10:45
26-07-2014 Sat 3:26 3:46 5:15 1.12 01:30 5:02 5:45 9:01 10:17 10:45
27-07-2014 Sun 3:28 3:48 5:17 1.12 01:30 5:02 5:45 9:00 10:15 10:45
28-07-2014 Mon 3:29 4:00 5:18 1.12 01:30 5:19 5:45 8:58 10:13 10:30
29-07-2014 Tue 3:31 4:00 5:02 1.12 01:30 5:18 5:45 8:57 10:01 10:30
30-07-2014 Wed 3:33 4:00 5:21 1.12 01:30 5:18 5:45 8:55 10:08 10:30
31-07-2014 Thu 3:35 4:00 5:23 1.12 01:30 5:17 5:45 8:54 10:05 10:30
KA Prayer Times 1.2.1
Buy cheap web hosting service where fatcow web hosting review will give you advices and please read bluehost review for more hosting information.
Copyright © 2014 Masjid Tawhid. All Rights Reserved.
Joomla! is Free Software released under the GNU General Public License.