Prayer Times

Select Month: Friday Khutbah at 1pm
Print
Date Day Fajr Begins Fajr Iqama Sunrise Dhuhr Begins Dhuhr Iqama Asr Begins Asr Iqama Maghrib Begins Isha Begins Isha Iqama
01-01-2017 Sun 6:26 6:45 8:03 12:09 12:45 1:46 2:30 4:05 5:42 7:45
02-01-2017 Mon 6:26 6:45 8:03 12:10 12:45 1:47 2:30 4:07 5:44 7:45
03-01-2017 Tue 6:26 6:45 8:03 12:10 12:45 1:48 2:30 4:08 5:45 7:45
04-01-2017 Wed 6:26 6:45 8:03 12:11 12:45 1:49 2:30 4:09 5:46 7:45
05-01-2017 Thu 6:25 6:45 8:02 12:11 12:45 1:50 2:30 4:10 5:47 7:45
06-01-2017 Fri 6:25 6:45 8:02 12:11 12:45 1:51 2:30 4:11 5:48 7:45
07-01-2017 Sat 6:24 6:45 8:01 12:12 12:45 1:53 2:30 4:13 5:50 7:45
08-01-2017 Sun 6:24 6:45 8:01 12:12 12:45 1:54 2:30 4:14 5:51 7:45
09-01-2017 Mon 6:23 6:45 8:00 12:13 12:45 1:55 2:30 4:15 5:52 7:45
10-01-2017 Tue 6:23 6:45 8:00 12:13 12:45 1:56 2:30 4:17 5:54 7:45
11-01-2017 Wed 6:22 6:45 7:59 12:14 12:45 1:57 2:30 4:18 5:55 7:45
12-01-2017 Thu 6:22 6:45 7:59 12:14 12:45 1:58 2:30 4:20 5:57 7:45
13-01-2017 Fri 6:21 6:45 7:58 12:14 12:45 2:00 2:30 4:21 5:58 7:45
14-01-2017 Sat 6:20 6:30 7:57 12:15 01:00 2:01 2:45 4:23 6:00 7:45
15-01-2017 Sun 6:19 6:30 7:56 12:15 01:00 2:02 2:45 4:24 6:01 7:45
16-01-2017 Mon 6:18 6:30 7:55 12:15 01:00 2:03 2:45 4:26 6:03 7:45
17-01-2017 Tue 6:17 6:30 7:54 12:16 01:00 2:05 2:45 4:27 6:04 7:45
18-01-2017 Wed 6:17 6:30 7:54 12:16 01:00 2:06 2:45 4:29 6:06 7:45
19-01-2017 Thu 6:15 6:30 7:52 12:16 01:00 2:08 2:45 4:31 6:08 7:45
20-01-2017 Fri 6:14 6:30 7:51 12:17 01:00 2:09 2:45 4:32 6:09 7:45
21-01-2017 Sat 6:13 6:30 7:50 12:17 01:00 2:10 3:00 4:34 6:11 7:45
22-01-2017 Sun 6:12 6:30 7:49 12:17 01:00 2:12 3:00 4:36 6:13 7:45
23-01-2017 Mon 6:11 6:30 7:48 12:17 01:00 2:13 3:00 4:37 6:14 7:45
24-01-2017 Tue 6:10 6:30 7:47 12:18 01:00 2:14 3:00 4:39 6:16 7:45
25-01-2017 Wed 6:08 6:30 7:45 12:18 01:00 2:16 3:00 4:41 6:18 7:45
26-01-2017 Thu 6:07 6:30 7:44 12:18 01:00 2:17 3:00 4:43 6:20 7:45
27-01-2017 Fri 6:06 6:30 7:43 12:18 01:00 2:19 3:00 4:44 6:21 7:45
28-01-2017 Sat 6:04 6:15 7:41 12:18 01:00 2:20 3:15 4:46 6:23 7:45
29-01-2017 Sun 6:03 6:15 7:40 12:19 01:00 2:22 3:15 4:48 6:25 7:45
30-01-2017 Mon 6:02 6:15 7:39 12:19 01:00 2:23 3:15 4:50 6:27 7:45
31-01-2017 Tue 6:00 6:15 7:37 12:19 01:00 2:25 3:15 4:52 6:29 7:45
KA Prayer Times 1.2.1
Buy cheap web hosting service where fatcow web hosting review will give you advices and please read bluehost review for more hosting information.
Copyright © 2017 Masjid Tawhid. All Rights Reserved.
Joomla! is Free Software released under the GNU General Public License.