Prayer Times

Select Month: Friday Khutbah at 1pm
Print
Date Day Fajr Begins Fajr Iqama Sunrise Dhuhr Begins Dhuhr Iqama Asr Begins Asr Iqama Maghrib Begins Isha Begins Isha Iqama
01-08-2016 Mon 3:40 4:15 5:22 01:12 01:30 5:16 5:45 8:51 9:55 10:30
02-08-2016 Tue 3:41 4:15 5:23 01:12 01:30 5:15 5:45 8:49 9:53 10:30
03-08-2016 Wed 3:44 4:15 5:25 01:12 01:30 5:15 5:45 8:48 9:52 10:30
04-08-2016 Thu 3:45 4:15 5:26 01:12 01:30 5:14 5:45 8:46 9:50 10:30
05-08-2016 Fri 3:48 4:15 5:28 01:11 01:30 5:13 5:45 8:44 9:48 10:30
06-08-2016 Sat 3:49 4:30 5:29 01:11 01:30 5:12 5:30 8:42 9:47 10:15
07-08-2016 Sun 3:51 4:30 5:31 01:11 01:30 5:11 5:30 8:40 9:45 10:15
08-08-2016 Mon 3:54 4:30 5:33 01:11 01:30 5:11 5:30 8:39 9:44 10:15
09-08-2016 Tue 3:55 4:30 5:34 01:11 01:30 5:10 5:30 8:37 9:42 10:15
10-08-2016 Wed 3:57 4:30 5:36 01:11 01:30 5:09 5:30 8:35 9:40 10:15
11-08-2016 Thu 3:59 4:30 5:37 01:11 01:30 5:08 5:30 8:33 9:39 10:15
12-08-2016 Fri 4:01 4:30 5:39 01:10 01:30 5:07 5:30 8:31 9:37 10:15
13-08-2016 Sat 4:02 4:45 5:40 01:10 01:30 5:06 5:30 8:29 9:35 10:00
14-08-2016 Sun 4:05 4:45 5:42 01:10 01:30 5:05 5:30 8:27 9:33 10:00
15-08-2016 Mon 4:07 4:45 5:44 01:10 01:30 5:04 5:30 8:25 9:31 10:00
16-08-2016 Tue 4:08 4:45 5:45 01:10 01:30 5:03 5:30 8:23 9:30 10:00
17-08-2016 Wed 4:11 4:45 5:47 01:09 01:30 5:02 5:30 8:21 9:28 10:00
18-08-2016 Thu 4:12 4:45 5:48 01:09 01:30 5:01 5:30 8:19 9:26 10:00
19-08-2016 Fri 4:14 4:45 5:50 01:09 01:30 4:59 5:30 8:17 9:24 10:00
20-08-2016 Sat 4:16 5:00 5:51 01:09 01:30 4:58 5:15 8:15 9:22 9:45
21-08-2016 Sun 4:18 5:00 5:53 01:09 01:30 4:57 5:15 8:13 9:21 9:45
22-08-2016 Mon 4:20 5:00 5:55 01:08 01:30 4:56 5:15 8:11 9:19 9:45
23-08-2016 Tue 4:22 5:00 5:56 01:08 01:30 4:55 5:15 8:09 9:17 9:45
24-08-2016 Wed 4:24 5:00 5:58 01:08 01:30 4:53 5:15 8:07 9:15 9:45
25-08-2016 Thu 4:25 5:00 5:59 01:07 01:30 4:52 5:15 8:04 9:13 9:45
26-08-2016 Fri 4:28 5:00 6:01 01:07 01:30 4:51 5:15 8:02 9:11 9:45
27-08-2016 Sat 4:30 5:15 6:03 01:07 01:30 4:50 5:00 8:00 9:09 9:30
28-08-2016 Sun 4:31 5:15 6:04 01:07 01:30 4:48 5:00 7:58 9:07 9:30
29-08-2016 Mon 4:34 5:15 6:06 01:06 01:30 4:47 5:00 7:56 9:06 9:30
30-08-2016 Tue 4:35 5:15 6:07 01:06 01:30 4:46 5:00 7:53 9:03 9:30
31-08-2016 Wed 4:37 5:15 6:09 01:06 01:30 4:44 5:00 7:51 9:01 9:30
KA Prayer Times 1.2.1
Buy cheap web hosting service where fatcow web hosting review will give you advices and please read bluehost review for more hosting information.
Copyright © 2016 Masjid Tawhid. All Rights Reserved.
Joomla! is Free Software released under the GNU General Public License.