Prayer Times

Select Month: Friday Khutbah at 1pm
Print
Date Day Fajr Begins Fajr Iqama Sunrise Dhuhr Begins Dhuhr Iqama Asr Begins Asr Iqama Maghrib Begins Isha Begins Isha Iqama
01-09-2014 Mon 4:34 5:15 6:13 1.06 01:30 4:42 5:00 7:50 9:05 9:30
02-09-2014 Tue 4:36 5:15 6:15 1.05 01:30 4:41 5:00 7:48 9:03 9:30
03-09-2014 Wed 4:38 5:15 6:16 1.05 01:30 4:39 5:00 7:46 9:01 9:30
04-09-2014 Thu 4:04 5:15 6:18 1.05 01:30 4:38 5:00 7:44 8:59 9:30
05-09-2014 Fri 4:41 5:15 6:19 1.04 01:30 4:36 5:00 7:41 8:57 9:30
06-09-2014 Sat 4:43 5:30 6:21 1.04 01:30 4:35 4:45 7:39 8:55 9:15
07-09-2014 Sun 4:45 5:30 6:22 1.04 01:30 4:33 4:45 7:37 8:53 9:15
08-09-2014 Mon 4:47 5:30 6:24 1.03 01:30 4:32 4:45 7:35 8:52 9:15
09-09-2014 Tue 4:49 5:30 6:26 1.03 01:30 4:30 4:45 7:32 8:05 9:15
10-09-2014 Wed 4:51 5:30 6:27 1.03 01:30 4:29 4:45 7:30 8:48 9:15
11-09-2014 Thu 4:53 5:30 6:29 1.02 01:30 4:27 4:45 7:28 8:46 9:15
12-09-2014 Fri 4:55 5:30 6:03 1.02 01:30 4:26 4:45 7:25 8:44 9:15
13-09-2014 Sat 4:56 5:30 6:32 1.01 01:30 4:24 4:45 7:23 8:42 9:00
14-09-2014 Sun 4:58 5:30 6:34 1.01 01:30 4:23 4:45 7:21 8:04 9:00
15-09-2014 Mon 1:00 5:30 6:35 1.01 01:30 4:21 4:45 7:18 8:38 9:00
16-09-2014 Tue 5:02 5:30 6:37 1 01:30 4:19 4:45 7:16 8:36 9:00
17-09-2014 Wed 5:04 5:30 6:38 1 01:30 4:18 4:45 7:14 8:34 9:00
18-09-2014 Thu 5:06 5:30 6:04 1 01:30 4:16 4:45 7:12 8:32 9:00
19-09-2014 Fri 5:08 5:30 6:42 12.59 01:30 4:15 4:45 7:09 8:03 9:00
20-09-2014 Sat 5:01 5:45 6:43 12.59 01:30 4:13 4:30 7:07 8:28 8:45
21-09-2014 Sun 5:11 5:45 6:45 12.59 01:30 4:11 4:30 7:05 8:26 8:45
22-09-2014 Mon 5:13 5:45 6:46 12.58 01:30 4:10 4:30 7:02 8:24 8:45
23-09-2014 Tue 5:15 5:45 6:48 12.58 01:30 4:08 4:30 7:00 8:22 8:45
24-09-2014 Wed 5:16 5:45 6:05 12.58 01:30 4:06 4:30 6:58 8:02 8:45
25-09-2014 Thu 5:18 5:45 6:51 12.57 01:30 4:05 4:30 6:55 8:18 8:45
26-09-2014 Fri 5:19 5:45 6:53 12.57 01:30 4:03 4:30 6:53 8:16 8:45
27-09-2014 Sat 5:21 6:00 6:55 12.57 01:30 4:00 4:30 6:51 8:13 8:30
28-09-2014 Sun 5:22 6:00 6:56 12.56 01:30 4:00 4:30 6:49 8:11 8:30
29-09-2014 Mon 5:24 6:00 6:58 12.56 01:30 3:58 4:30 6:46 8:09 8:30
30-09-2014 Tue 5:25 6:00 6:59 12.56 01:30 3:56 4:30 6:44 8:07 8:30
KA Prayer Times 1.2.1
Buy cheap web hosting service where fatcow web hosting review will give you advices and please read bluehost review for more hosting information.
Copyright © 2014 Masjid Tawhid. All Rights Reserved.
Joomla! is Free Software released under the GNU General Public License.