Prayer Times

Select Month: Friday Khutbah at 1pm
Print
Date Day Fajr Begins Fajr Iqama Sunrise Dhuhr Begins Dhuhr Iqama Asr Begins Asr Iqama Maghrib Begins Isha Begins Isha Iqama
01-02-2016 Mon 6:00 6:15 7:37 12:19 01:00 2:25 3:15 4:52 6:28 7:45
02-02-2016 Tue 5:58 6:15 7:35 12:19 01:00 2:26 3:15 4:54 6:29 7:45
03-02-2016 Wed 5:57 6:15 7:34 12:19 01:00 2:28 3:15 4:56 6:30 7:45
04-02-2016 Thu 5:55 6:15 7:32 12:19 01:00 2:29 3:15 4:58 6:31 7:45
05-02-2016 Fri 5:53 6:15 7:30 12:19 01:00 2:31 3:15 5:00 6:32 7:45
06-02-2016 Sat 5:52 6:00 7:29 12:20 01:00 2:32 3:15 5:01 6:34 7:45
07-02-2016 Sun 5:50 6:00 7:27 12:20 01:00 2:34 3:15 5:03 6:35 7:45
08-02-2016 Mon 5:48 6:00 7:25 12:20 01:00 2:35 3:15 5:05 6:37 7:45
09-02-2016 Tue 5:47 6:00 7:24 12:20 01:00 2:36 3:15 5:07 6:38 7:45
10-02-2016 Wed 5:45 6:00 7:22 12:20 01:00 2:38 3:15 5:09 6:39 7:45
11-02-2016 Thu 5:43 6:00 7:20 12:20 01:00 2:39 3:15 5:11 6:41 7:45
12-02-2016 Fri 5:41 6:00 7:18 12:20 01:00 2:41 3:15 5:12 6:43 7:45
13-02-2016 Sat 5:39 6:00 7:16 12:20 01:00 2:42 3:30 5:14 6:44 7:45
14-02-2016 Sun 5:37 6:00 7:14 12:20 01:00 2:44 3:30 5:16 6:46 7:45
15-02-2016 Mon 5:36 6:00 7:13 12:20 01:00 2:45 3:30 5:18 6:48 7:45
16-02-2016 Tue 5:34 6:00 7:11 12:20 01:00 2:46 3:30 5:20 6:49 7:45
17-02-2016 Wed 5:32 6:00 7:09 12:20 01:00 2:48 3:30 5:22 6:50 7:45
18-02-2016 Thu 5:30 6:00 7:07 12:19 01:00 2:49 3:30 5:23 6:52 7:45
19-02-2016 Fri 5:28 6:00 7:05 12:19 01:00 2:51 3:30 5:25 6:54 7:45
20-02-2016 Sat 5:26 5:45 7:03 12:19 01:00 2:52 3:30 5:27 6:56 7:45
21-02-2016 Sun 5:24 5:45 7:01 12:19 01:00 2:53 3:30 5:29 6:56 7:45
22-02-2016 Mon 5:22 5:45 6:59 12:19 01:00 2:55 3:30 5:31 6:58 7:45
23-02-2016 Tue 5:20 5:45 6:57 12:19 01:00 2:56 3:30 5:32 7:00 7:45
24-02-2016 Wed 5:18 5:45 6:55 12:19 01:00 2:57 3:30 5:34 7:02 7:45
25-02-2016 Thu 5:16 5:45 6:53 12:19 01:00 2:58 3:30 5:36 7:03 7:45
26-02-2016 Fri 5:13 5:45 6:50 12:18 01:00 3:00 3:30 5:38 7:04 7:45
27-02-2016 Sat 5:11 5:30 6:48 12:18 01:00 3:01 3:45 5:40 7:06 7:45
28-02-2016 Sun 5:09 5:30 6:46 12:18 01:00 3:02 3:45 5:41 7:08 7:45
29-02-2016 Mon 5:07 5:30 6:44 12:18 01:00 3:04 3:45 5:43 7:09 7:45
KA Prayer Times 1.2.1
Buy cheap web hosting service where fatcow web hosting review will give you advices and please read bluehost review for more hosting information.
Copyright © 2016 Masjid Tawhid. All Rights Reserved.
Joomla! is Free Software released under the GNU General Public License.