Prayer Times

Select Month: Friday Khutbah at 1pm
Print
Date Day Fajr Begins Fajr Iqama Sunrise Dhuhr Begins Dhuhr Iqama Asr Begins Asr Iqama Maghrib Begins Isha Begins Isha Iqama
01-04-2014 Tue 5:01 5:30 6:36 01:09 01:30 4:37 5:15 7:38 8:55 9:15
02-04-2014 Wed 4:58 5:30 6:34 01:09 01:30 4:38 5:15 7:40 8:56 9:15
03-04-2014 Thu 4:55 5:30 6:32 01:09 01:30 4:39 5:15 7:42 8:58 9:15
04-04-2014 Fri 4:53 5:30 6:30 01:08 01:30 4:40 5:15 7:43 8:59 9:15
05-04-2014 Sat 4:50 5:15 6:27 01:08 01:30 4:41 5:15 7:45 9:00 9:30
06-04-2014 Sun 4:48 5:15 6:25 01:08 01:30 4:42 5:15 7:47 9:02 9:30
07-04-2014 Mon 4:45 5:15 6:23 01:07 01:30 4:43 5:15 7:49 9:03 9:30
08-04-2014 Tue 4:43 5:15 6:21 01:07 01:30 4:43 5:15 7:50 9:04 9:30
09-04-2014 Wed 4:40 5:15 6:18 01:07 01:30 4:44 5:15 7:52 9:06 9:30
10-04-2014 Thu 4:38 5:15 6:16 01:07 01:30 4:45 5:15 7:54 9:07 9:30
11-04-2014 Fri 4:35 5:15 6:14 01:06 01:30 4:46 5:15 7:55 9:09 9:30
12-04-2014 Sat 4:33 5:00 6:12 01:06 01:30 4:47 5:15 7:57 9:10 9:45
13-04-2014 Sun 4:30 5:00 6:10 01:06 01:30 4:47 5:15 7:59 9:11 9:45
14-04-2014 Mon 4:28 5:00 6:07 01:06 01:30 4:48 5:15 8:00 9:13 9:45
15-04-2014 Tue 4:26 5:00 6:05 01:05 01:30 4:49 5:15 8:02 9:14 9:45
16-04-2014 Wed 4:23 5:00 6:03 01:05 01:30 4:50 5:15 8:04 9:15 9:45
17-04-2014 Thu 4:21 5:00 6:01 01:05 01:30 4:51 5:15 8:05 9:17 9:45
18-04-2014 Fri 4:18 5:00 5:59 01:05 01:30 4:51 5:15 8:07 9:18 9:45
19-04-2014 Sat 4:16 4:45 5:57 01:05 01:30 4:52 5:30 8:09 9:19 10:00
20-04-2014 Sun 4:14 4:45 5:55 01:04 01:30 4:53 5:30 8:10 9:21 10:00
21-04-2014 Mon 4:11 4:45 5:53 01:04 01:30 4:54 5:30 8:12 9:22 10:00
22-04-2014 Tue 4:09 4:45 5:51 01:04 01:30 4:54 5:30 8:14 9:23 10:00
23-04-2014 Wed 4:07 4:45 5:49 01:04 01:30 4:55 5:30 8:15 9:25 10:00
24-04-2014 Thu 4:04 4:45 5:47 01:04 01:30 4:56 5:30 8:17 9:26 10:00
25-04-2014 Fri 4:02 4:45 5:45 01:03 01:30 4:56 5:30 8:18 9:27 10:00
26-04-2014 Sat 4:00 4:30 5:43 01:03 01:30 4:57 5:30 8:20 9:29 10:00
27-04-2014 Sun 3:58 4:30 5:41 01:03 01:30 4:58 5:30 8:22 9:30 10:00
28-04-2014 Mon 3:55 4:30 5:39 01:03 01:30 4:59 5:30 8:23 9:31 10:00
29-04-2014 Tue 3:53 4:30 5:37 01:03 01:30 4:59 5:30 8:25 9:32 10:00
30-04-2014 Wed 3:51 4:30 5:35 01:03 01:30 5:00 5:30 8:27 9:34 10:00
KA Prayer Times 1.2.1
Buy cheap web hosting service where fatcow web hosting review will give you advices and please read bluehost review for more hosting information.
Copyright © 2014 Masjid Tawhid. All Rights Reserved.
Joomla! is Free Software released under the GNU General Public License.