Prayer Times

Select Month: Friday Khutbah at 1pm
Print
Date Day Fajr Begins Fajr Iqama Sunrise Dhuhr Begins Dhuhr Iqama Asr Begins Asr Iqama Maghrib Begins Isha Begins Isha Iqama
01-05-2015 Fri 3:52 4:30 5:30 1:03 01:30 5:00 5:30 8:26 9:37 10:15
02-05-2015 Sat 3:50 4:15 5:28 1:03 01:30 5:01 5:30 8:28 9:39 10:30
03-05-2015 Sun 3:47 4:15 5:26 1:02 01:30 5:02 5:30 8:29 9:40 10:30
04-05-2015 Mon 3:46 4:15 5:25 1:02 01:30 5:02 5:30 8:31 9:42 10:30
05-05-2015 Tue 3:43 4:15 5:23 1:02 01:30 5:03 5:30 8:33 9:44 10:30
06-05-2015 Wed 3:41 4:15 5:21 1:02 01:30 5:04 5:30 8:34 9:45 10:30
07-05-2015 Thu 3:38 4:15 5:19 1:02 01:30 5:04 5:30 8:36 9:47 10:30
08-05-2015 Fri 3:37 4:15 5:18 1:02 01:30 5:05 5:30 8:37 9:48 10:30
09-05-2015 Sat 3:34 4:00 5:16 1:02 01:30 5:06 5:30 8:39 9:50 10:45
10-05-2015 Sun 3:32 4:00 5:14 1:02 01:30 5:06 5:30 8:41 9:52 10:45
11-05-2015 Mon 3:30 4:00 5:13 1:02 01:30 5:07 5:30 8:42 9:53 10:45
12-05-2015 Tue 3:28 4:00 5:11 1:02 01:30 5:07 5:30 8:44 9:55 10:45
13-05-2015 Wed 3:25 4:00 5:09 1:02 01:30 5:08 5:30 8:45 9:55 10:45
14-05-2015 Thu 3:24 4:00 5:08 1:02 01:30 5:09 5:45 8:47 9:57 10:45
15-05-2015 Fri 3:21 4:00 5:06 1:02 01:30 5:09 5:45 8:48 9:58 10:45
16-05-2015 Sat 3:20 3:45 5:05 1:02 01:30 5:10 5:45 8:50 10:01 11:00
17-05-2015 Sun 3:17 3:45 5:03 1:02 01:30 5:10 5:45 8:51 10:02 11:00
18-05-2015 Mon 3:16 3:45 5:02 1:02 01:30 5:11 5:45 8:53 10:04 11:00
19-05-2015 Tue 3:14 3:45 5:01 1:02 01:30 5:12 5:45 8:54 10:06 11:00
20-05-2015 Wed 3:12 3:45 4:59 1:02 01:30 5:12 5:45 8:56 10:08 11:00
21-05-2015 Thu 3:10 3:45 4:58 1:02 01:30 5:13 5:45 8:57 10:09 11:00
22-05-2015 Fri 3:09 3:45 4:57 1:02 01:30 5:13 5:45 8:58 10:11 11:00
23-05-2015 Sat 3:07 3:30 4:56 1:02 01:30 5:14 5:45 9:00 10:13 11:00
24-05-2015 Sun 3:04 3:30 4:54 1:02 01:30 5:14 5:45 9:01 10:14 11:00
25-05-2015 Mon 3:02 3:30 4:53 1:02 01:30 5:15 5:45 9:02 10:16 11:00
26-05-2015 Tue 3:01 3:30 4:52 1:03 01:30 5:15 5:45 9:04 10:18 11:00
27-05-2015 Wed 2:59 3:30 4:51 1:03 01:30 5:16 5:45 9:05 10:19 11:00
28-05-2015 Thu 2:58 3:30 4:50 1:03 01:30 5:16 5:45 9:06 10:21 11:00
29-05-2015 Fri 2:56 3:30 4:49 1:03 01:30 5:17 5:45 9:07 10:22 11:00
30-05-2015 Sat 2:55 3:30 4:48 1:03 01:30 5:17 6:00 9:09 10:24 11:00
31-05-2015 Sun 2:53 3:30 4:47 1:03 01:30 5:18 6:00 9:10 10:26 11:00
KA Prayer Times 1.2.1
Buy cheap web hosting service where fatcow web hosting review will give you advices and please read bluehost review for more hosting information.
Copyright © 2015 Masjid Tawhid. All Rights Reserved.
Joomla! is Free Software released under the GNU General Public License.