Prayer Times

Select Month: Friday Khutbah at 1pm
Print
Date Day Fajr Begins Fajr Iqama Sunrise Dhuhr Begins Dhuhr Iqama Asr Begins Asr Iqama Maghrib Begins Isha Begins Isha Iqama
01-10-2017 Sun 5:30 6:00 6:58 12:55 01:30 3:56 4:15 6:41 7:59 8:15
02-10-2017 Mon 5:32 6:00 7:00 12:55 01:30 3:54 4:15 6:39 7:57 8:15
03-10-2017 Tue 5:34 6:00 7:02 12:54 01:30 3:53 4:15 6:36 7:55 8:15
04-10-2017 Wed 5:35 6:00 7:03 12:54 01:30 3:51 4:15 6:34 7:53 8:15
05-10-2017 Thu 5:36 6:00 7:05 12:54 01:30 3:49 4:15 6:32 7:51 8:15
06-10-2017 Fri 5:38 6:00 7:07 12:54 01:30 3:48 4:15 6:30 7:49 8:15
07-10-2017 Sat 5:39 6:00 7:08 12:53 01:30 3:46 4:00 6:27 7:48 8:00
08-10-2017 Sun 5:40 6:00 7:10 12:53 01:30 3:44 4:00 6:25 7:46 8:00
09-10-2017 Mon 5:42 6:00 7:12 12:53 01:30 3:42 4:00 6:23 7:44 8:00
10-10-2017 Tue 5:43 6:00 7:13 12:52 01:30 3:41 4:00 6:21 7:42 8:00
11-10-2017 Wed 5:44 6:00 7:15 12:52 01:30 3:39 4:00 6:19 7:40 8:00
12-10-2017 Thu 5:46 6:00 7:17 12:52 01:30 3:37 4:00 6:16 7:37 8:00
13-10-2017 Fri 5:47 6:00 7:18 12:52 01:30 3:36 4:00 6:14 7:37 8:00
14-10-2017 Sat 5:48 6:15 7:20 12:51 01:30 3:34 3:45 6:12 7:35 7:45
15-10-2017 Sun 5:50 6:15 7:22 12:51 01:30 3:32 3:45 6:10 7:33 7:45
16-10-2017 Mon 5:51 6:15 7:23 12:51 01:30 3:31 3:45 6:08 7:31 7:45
17-10-2017 Tue 5:52 6:15 7:25 12:51 01:30 3:29 3:45 6:06 7:29 7:45
18-10-2017 Wed 5:54 6:15 7:27 12:51 01:30 3:27 3:45 6:04 7:27 7:45
19-10-2017 Thu 5:56 6:15 7:29 12:50 01:30 3:26 3:45 6:02 7:25 7:45
20-10-2017 Fri 5:57 6:15 7:30 12:50 01:30 3:24 3:45 6:00 7:23 7:45
21-10-2017 Sat 5:58 6:30 7:32 12:50 01:30 3:23 3:45 5:57 7:22 7:45
22-10-2017 Sun 6:00 6:30 7:34 12:50 01:30 3:21 3:45 5:55 7:20 7:45
23-10-2017 Mon 6:00 6:30 7:35 12:50 01:30 3:20 3:45 5:53 7:18 7:45
24-10-2017 Tue 6:02 6:30 7:37 12:50 01:30 3:18 3:45 5:51 7:16 7:45
25-10-2017 Wed 6:04 6:30 7:39 12:50 01:30 3:16 3:45 5:49 7:16 7:45
26-10-2017 Thu 6:05 6:30 7:41 12:49 01:30 3:15 3:45 5:48 7:15 7:45
27-10-2017 Fri 6:06 6:30 7:42 12:49 01:30 3:13 3:45 5:46 7:13 7:45
28-10-2017 Sat 6:08 6:30 7:44 12:49 01:30 3:12 3:45 5:44 7:11 7:45
29-10-2017 Sun 5:09 5:30 6:46 11:49 12:45 2:10 2:30 4:42 6:09 7:45
30-10-2017 Mon 5:11 5:30 6:48 11:49 12:45 2:09 2:30 4:40 6:07 7:45
31-10-2017 Tue 5:12 5:30 6:49 11:49 12:45 2:07 2:30 4:38 6:05 7:45
KA Prayer Times 1.2.1
Buy cheap web hosting service where fatcow web hosting review will give you advices and please read bluehost review for more hosting information.
Copyright © 2017 Masjid Tawhid. All Rights Reserved.
Joomla! is Free Software released under the GNU General Public License.