Prayer Times

Select Month: Friday Khutbah at 1pm
Print
Date Day Fajr Begins Fajr Iqama Sunrise Dhuhr Begins Dhuhr Iqama Asr Begins Asr Iqama Maghrib Begins Isha Begins Isha Iqama
01-07-2015 Wed 2:48 3:08 4:44 1:09 01:30 5:27 6:00 9:24 10:36 11:00
02-07-2015 Thu 2:50 3:10 4:45 1:10 01:30 5:27 6:00 9:24 10:36 11:00
03-07-2015 Fri 2:51 3:11 4:46 1:10 01:30 5:27 6:00 9:23 10:35 11:00
04-07-2015 Sat 2:53 3:13 4:47 1:10 01:30 5:27 6:00 9:23 10:34 11:00
05-07-2015 Sun 2:53 3:13 4:47 1:10 01:30 5:26 6:00 9:22 10:33 11:00
06-07-2015 Mon 2:54 3:14 4:48 1:10 01:30 5:26 6:00 9:22 10:33 11:00
07-07-2015 Tue 2:56 3:16 4:49 1:10 01:30 5:26 6:00 9:21 10:31 11:00
08-07-2015 Wed 2:57 3:17 4:50 1:11 01:30 5:26 6:00 9:21 10:31 11:00
09-07-2015 Thu 2:59 3:19 4:51 1:11 01:30 5:26 6:00 9:20 10:30 11:00
10-07-2015 Fri 3:00 3:20 4:52 1:11 01:30 5:26 6:00 9:19 10:28 11:00
11-07-2015 Sat 3:01 3:21 4:53 1:11 01:30 5:26 6:00 9:18 10:27 11:00
12-07-2015 Sun 3:03 3:23 4:54 1:11 01:30 5:26 6:00 9:17 10:26 11:00
13-07-2015 Mon 3:04 3:24 4:55 1:11 01:30 5:25 6:00 9:17 10:25 11:00
14-07-2015 Tue 3:06 3:26 4:56 1:11 01:30 5:25 6:00 9:16 10:24 11:00
15-07-2015 Wed 3:08 3:28 4:58 1:11 01:30 5:25 6:00 9:15 10:23 11:00
16-07-2015 Thu 3:09 3:29 4:59 1:12 01:30 5:25 6:00 9:14 10:21 11:00
17-07-2015 Fri 3:11 3:45 5:00 1:12 01:30 5:24 6:00 9:13 10:20 11:00
18-07-2015 Sat 3:12 3:45 5:01 1:12 01:30 5:24 5:45 9:12 10:19 10:45
19-07-2015 Sun 3:14 3:45 5:02 1:12 01:30 5:24 5:45 9:10 10:16 10:45
20-07-2015 Mon 3:16 3:45 5:04 1:12 01:30 5:23 5:45 9:09 10:15 10:45
21-07-2015 Tue 3:17 3:45 5:05 1:12 01:30 5:23 5:45 9:08 10:14 10:45
22-07-2015 Wed 3:19 3:45 5:06 1:12 01:30 5:22 5:45 9:07 10:12 10:45
23-07-2015 Thu 3:21 3:45 5:08 1:12 01:30 5:22 5:45 9:05 10:10 10:45
24-07-2015 Fri 3:23 3:45 5:09 1:12 01:30 5:21 5:45 9:04 10:09 10:45
25-07-2015 Sat 3:24 4:00 5:10 1:12 01:30 5:21 5:45 9:03 10:07 10:30
26-07-2015 Sun 3:27 4:00 5:12 1:12 01:30 5:20 5:45 9:01 10:05 10:30
27-07-2015 Mon 3:28 4:00 5:13 1:12 01:30 5:20 5:45 9:00 10:04 10:30
28-07-2015 Tue 3:31 4:00 5:15 1:12 01:30 5:19 5:45 8:58 10:01 10:30
29-07-2015 Wed 3:32 4:00 5:16 1:12 01:30 5:19 5:45 8:57 10:00 10:30
30-07-2015 Thu 3:35 4:00 5:18 1:12 01:30 5:18 5:45 8:55 9:58 10:30
31-07-2015 Fri 3:36 4:00 5:19 1:12 01:30 5:17 5:45 8:54 9:57 10:30
KA Prayer Times 1.2.1
Buy cheap web hosting service where fatcow web hosting review will give you advices and please read bluehost review for more hosting information.
Copyright © 2015 Masjid Tawhid. All Rights Reserved.
Joomla! is Free Software released under the GNU General Public License.