WFCOM, the Waltham Forest Council of Mosques, are working together this Ramadan to collect food aid for Syria. We have heard that the need in Syria in greater this year than last year, so please donate generously to support your brothers and sisters in Syria.

Collections will be held at the following mosques on the dates listed below. May Allaah allow us to play a part in alleviating the hardship of the people of Syria.

 

Masjid al-Tawhid is pleased to announce the Eighth Annual Sisters' Iftar for Reverts and those interested in Islam.

This is a FREE iftar for women only and will be on Saturday 26th May 2018 from 8:45pm till 10:30pm.

To book your place please phone : 07399459314 by Thursday 24th May.

 

Masjid al-Tawhid is pleased to present a series of beneficial lectures this Ramadan.

Every Saturday after Asr Prayer : Tafseer of Surah al-Fath by Sh Suhaib Hasan

Sunday 27th May and 10th June after Asr Prayer : Explanation of a selection of Hadeeth on Islamic Creed (Aqeedah) by Ustadh Fahad Sabri

Sunday 3rd June after Asr Prayer : Tarbiyah in Ramadan by Ustadh Abu Bilal Sanel

These are free lectures, all welcome.

 

 

 

Visit My Mosque - National Open Day

Sunday 18th February 2018

11am - 4pm at Masjid Tawhid

Masjid Tawhid presents:

Winter Lecture Series - December 2017

Sat 23rd Dec :  After Maghrib: Ustadh Fahad Sabri : The Story of Iblees
Sun 24th Dec : After Maghrib : Shaykh Suhaib Hasan : Lessons from Banee Isra’eel

Mon 25th Dec : After Maghrib: Ustadh Abu Bilal Sanel: 40 Lessons from the Hadeeth of Jibreel (as)
Tue 26th Dec : After Maghrib: Ustadh Fahad Sabri : Tafseer of Surah Yusuf
Wed 27th Dec : After Ishaa : Shaykh Abdurraheem McCarthy : Advice for the Youth

Friday 29th Dec : Jumu’ah Khutbah :  Shaykh Abdurraheem McCarthy

Sun 31st Dec : After Maghrib: Ustadh Asif Uddin : Understanding the Dunya and the Aakhirah
Mon 1st Jan : After Maghrib: Shaykh Shaqur Rehman : The Three Who Stayed Behind

All welcome. These are free events.