Winter Lecture Series 2017

Print

Masjid Tawhid presents:

Winter Lecture Series - December 2017

Sat 23rd Dec :  After Maghrib: Ustadh Fahad Sabri : The Story of Iblees
Sun 24th Dec : After Maghrib : Shaykh Suhaib Hasan : Lessons from Banee Isra’eel

Mon 25th Dec : After Maghrib: Ustadh Abu Bilal Sanel: 40 Lessons from the Hadeeth of Jibreel (as)
Tue 26th Dec : After Maghrib: Ustadh Fahad Sabri : Tafseer of Surah Yusuf
Wed 27th Dec : After Ishaa : Shaykh Abdurraheem McCarthy : Advice for the Youth

Friday 29th Dec : Jumu’ah Khutbah :  Shaykh Abdurraheem McCarthy

Sun 31st Dec : After Maghrib: Ustadh Asif Uddin : Understanding the Dunya and the Aakhirah
Mon 1st Jan : After Maghrib: Shaykh Shaqur Rehman : The Three Who Stayed Behind

All welcome. These are free events.

Lecture by Sh Sajid Umar (KSA)

Print

Masjid al-Tawhid is pleased to present a lecture by renowned speaker Sh Sajid Umar.

"A Better Home, A Better Society"

Monday 14th August 2017 after Maghrib salah

This is a Free event and is open to all. Sh Sajid was born in the UK, and has studied extensively in KSA. He is also a lecturer with AlKauthar institute.

Summer Conference 2017

Print

Masjid al-Tawhid presents a Summer Conference with guest speakers from UK, UAE and Pakistan.

Islam - the Religion of Peace

Sunday 6th August 2017 from Asr 6pm.

 

Monthly Lesson by Sh Suhaib Hasan

Print

Masjid al-Tawhid is pleased to announce a monthly lecture by Sh Suhaib Hasan, on the last Saturday of each month :

29/7/2017 Saturday after Asr : Lessons from Hajj

26/8/2017 Saturday after Asr : The Excellence of Ten Days of Dhul Hijjah
 
30/9/2017 Saturday after Asr : The Martyrdom of Husain ibn Ali, may Allah be pleased with him.
 

Hajj Preparation Seminar

Print

Masjid al-Tawhid invites you to attend:

Lessons from and how to prepare for Hajj - Lecture and Workshop

Saturday 29th July 2017, by Sh Suhaib Hasan

All welcome, this is a FREE event.

 

Buy cheap web hosting service where fatcow web hosting review will give you advices and please read bluehost review for more hosting information.
Copyright © 2017 Masjid Tawhid. All Rights Reserved.
Joomla! is Free Software released under the GNU General Public License.